Warehouse Information


Spices Warehouse Contact Information

Location Address Shipping Hours Contact
Deming 4065 J St SE, Deming
Deming, NM 88030
M-F, 8:00AM - 5:00PM MST Frances Flores
Frances.Flores@ofi.com
Firebaugh 47641 West Nees Avenue
Firebaugh, CA 93622
M-F, 7:30AM - 1:30PM PST Victor Hermosillo
Victor.Hermosillo@ofi.com
Gilroy 1350 Pacheco Pass Highway
Gilroy, CA 95020
M-F, 7AM - 1:30PM PST Roseann Jimenez
Roseann.jimenez@ofi.com
(408) 846-3300
Glendale 742 Old Post Rd
Edison, NJ 08817
M-F, 7AM - 4PM EST glendale@glendalewh.com
(732) 516-1555
Las Cruces 650 West Amador Ave
Las Cruces, NM 88005
M-F, 8AM - 4PM MST Bertha Olivarez
bertha.olivarez@ofi.com
(575) 528-6219
Merced 1820 Grogan Avenue
Merced, CA 95341
M-F, 7AM – 2PM PST Malori Ross
malori.ross@ofi.com
(209) 354-4377
Salinas Valley Public Warehouse 1311 Schilling Place
Salinas, CA 93901
M-F, 7AM – 2PM PST
First Come, First Serve
Tisha Gordon
tisha@marcowarehouse.com
(831) 758-3526
US Cold - Turlock 3550 W Canal Drive
Turlock, CA 95380
M-F, 8AM - 3:30PM PST scheduleturlock@uscold.com
(209) 538-5454


Nuts Warehouse Contact Information

Location Address Shipping Hours Contact
Allports - New Jersey 531 N. Stiles Street
Linden, NJ 07036
M-F, 7:30AM - 1:30PM EST (908) 525-3065 or
(908) 525-3083
Refrig-It - New Jersey 287 Miller Street
Newark, NJ 07114
M-F, 7AM - 1:30PM EST (973) 344-4545
Sierra Pacific - California 4300 Finch Road
Modesto, CA 95357
M-F, 7AM - 4PM PST OBModesto@spwg.com
(209) 593-3700

Order Pick-Up Instructions

Step 1: Recieve Order Acknowledgement

Be sure your order is placed, and you have received an Order Acknowledgement confirming your order.  You will need your Sales Order Number before an appointment can be made to pick up your order. Your order number will be available on your order acknowledgment under the 'Header Information' section. (example below)

Step 2: Find out where your order is shipping from

On your order acknowledgement, you will see where the product is shipping from under each item ordered. There may be multiple pick up locations. Each warehouse requires a pick up appointment. (example below)

Step 3:  Contact the warehouse

The contact information for all warehouses can be found below. Simply contact the warehouse where your product will be shipping from and schedule a pick-up appointment for the ship date. Please have your Sales Order Number ready. 

Please note appointments are required to be schedule at least 48 hours prior to pick up. Failure to schedule an appointment may result in storage charges, delayed pick-up, and/or other related charges that may have be incurred on the customer’s behalf.

© 2023 Olam International All Rights Reserved Co. Reg. No. 199504676H